2009 Winners

                                                                Audio of the 2009 Concert                      

                      2009 Poster
                                              with thanks to Greta Kaemmer

First Place
Nadine Sierra

Second Place
Chrystal Williams

Third Place
Jennifer Feinstein
Corinne Winters

Matthew Anchel
Zach Borichevsky
John Burton
Halley Gilbert
Gala El Hadidi
Amanda Hall
Dan Kempson
Jessica Klein
Alex Lawrence
Samuel Read Levine
Nicole Rodin
Katarzyna Sadej





Home |Late Breaking News|Previous Years| Currently Singing in Boston|FAQ for Singers| List of Singers|Reviews|Photos|Prizes|Our Singers at the BLO|Singer Application| MFA Concert|Newsletters|FAQ for Patrons| Become a Patron|The National Council| Committee|Links|Contact the Webmaestro